top of page

LE BRUIT DES IMAGES

SPEAK-UP - BRUITEZ UNE IMAGE FIXE (3'50")

Grade 11 students of professional logistics at Lycée Camille Jenatzy, Paris 18th.

Throughout the year, students and teachers followed the BAL's programming and discovered the behind-the-scenes of the exhibitions by meeting the production team (curator, exhibition manager) to understand the stakes related to the professional field they were studying.

Subsequently, they take over the BAL and add sound to two photographs from the "Joanna Piotrowska - Between Us" exhibition, drawing on the video « Making of - Découvrir le métier de bruiteuse » ("Making of - Discovering the Sound Designer Profession"), a resource from the digital image education platform designed and edited by LE BAL ERSILIA. This filmed work was broadcast during "La Fabrique du Regard - The Festival".

 

Project carried out Grade 11 students of professional logistics at Lycée Camille Jenatzy, Paris 18th: Ilan Bouhnik, Moctar CAMARA, Gongolo DIALLO, Moussa DOUCOURE, Nolan KOFFI, Alishba MUHAMMAD AKHTAR, Boubacar NIANDOU, Johan SABAS—MAKRE, Anas Touhami

And the teaching team: Isabelle Ametis, logistics teacher, Fouzia Harizi, history-literature teacher, David TSHIUNZA, educational assistant, and Rowena Van De Valle, applied arts teacher with Julia Gounon, Manon Ricupero, and Mahé de Rosière.

 

"SPEAK-UP - Bruitez une image fixe" is a workshop based on the video "Making of - Discovering the Sound Designer Profession," a resource from the ERSILIA digital platform.

Workshop led by Julia Gounon, Manon Ricupero, and Mahé de Rosière with students from Édouard Pailleron Middle School, Paris 19th.

Directed by: Matthieu Samadet

Concept and production: Julia Gounon, Manon Ricupero, Mahé de Rosière

Acknowledgment: Éleonore Mallo, sound designer

©  Matthieu Samadet

bottom of page

top of page

LE BRUIT DES IMAGES

SPEAK UP - BRUITEZ UNE IMAGE FIXE (3’50’’)

Les jeunes de 1e professionnelle logistique du Lycée Camille Jenatzy, Paris 18e. 

 

Sur l’ensemble de l’année, les élèves et enseignants ont suivi la programmation du BAL et découvert les coulisses des expositions en rencontrant le pôle production (commissaire, chargée des expositions) afin d’en comprendre les enjeux en lien avec leur filière professionnelle étudiée. 
Dans un deuxième temps, ils s'emparent du BAL et bruitent deux photographies de l'exposition de « Joanna Piotrowska - Entre nous » en s'appuyant sur la vidéo « Making of - Découvrir le métier de bruiteuse », ressource de la plateforme numérique d'éducation à l'image conçue et éditée par LE BAL ERSILIA. Ce travail filmé a été diffusé lors de « La Fabrique du Regard - Le Festival ».

Projet réalisé par les jeunes de 1e professionnelle logistique du Lycée Camille Jenatzy, Paris 18e : Ilan Bouhnik, Moctar CAMARA, Gongolo DIALLO, Moussa DOUCOURE, Nolan KOFFI, Alishba MUHAMMAD AKHTAR, Boubacar NIANDOU, Johan SABAS—MAKRE, Anas Touhami
Et l’équipe pédagogique Isabelle Ametis, professeure de logistique, Fouzia Harizi, professeure de lettres-histoire, David TSHIUNZA, assistant d’éducation et Rowena Van De Valle, professeure d’arts appliqués 
avec Julia Gounon, Manon Ricupero et Mahé de Rosière

 

« SPEAK-UP - Bruitez une image fixe » est un workshop qui s'appuie sur la vidéo « Making of - Découvrir le metier de bruiteuse », ressource de la plateforme numérique ERSILIA. 

Atelier mené par Julia Gounon, Manon Ricupero, Mahé de Rosière avec les jeunes du Collège Édouard Pailleron, Paris 19e 
Réalisation : Matthieu Samadet
Conception et production : Julia Gounon, Manon Ricupero, Mahé de Rosière
Remerciement : Éleonore Mallo, bruiteuse
© Matthieu Samadet

bottom of page