top of page

TRUQUER LES IMAGES

ATELIER TRUCAGES ET BRUITAGES (2'28")

Students of the Barbanègre School and Recreation Center in Paris 19th with Valentine Franc.

La Fabrique du Regard experimented with a new workshop format during the summer holidays. This shorter format offers children playful and engaging initiations. The children were able to experience special effects and sound effects techniques in the style of Georges Méliès. All 40 children from the leisure center were able to discover the film made during a final screening session.

 

What are the origins of today's special effects in cinema? Through the creation of several skits, the children experimented with special effects and sound effects techniques, reminiscent of their early beginnings.

Workshop conducted by students of the Barbanègre School and Recreation Center in Paris 19th: Désiré AZIBOR ASEKE GODDAY, Dominion AZIBOR ASEKE GODDAY, Anzël BARNAUD, Ganethio COULIBALY, Tamba ETOUNDI ODITI, André Gino GURRIERI DUMONT, Aaronn HABANGU, Henzo KAÏ NOBUMOTO, Mariem KAWATE Chong-Hué NHOLAN, Julia PUGEAULT with the artist-videographer Valentine Franc.

 

Creation carried out as part of the "Regards Croisés" program.

Workshop led by Valentine Franc with the youth from Barbanègre School and Recreation Center, Paris 19th©  Madeleine Catteau

bottom of page

top of page

TRUQUER LES IMAGES

ATELIERS TRUCAGES ET BRUITAGES

Les jeunes de l’École et centre de loisirs Barbanègre, Paris 19e avec Valentine Franc.

La Fabrique du Regard a expérimenté un nouveau format d’atelier pendant les vacances d’été. Ce format plus court propose aux enfants des initiations à la fois ludiques et engageantes. Les enfants ont pu expérimenter les techniques du trucage et de bruitage à la manière de Georges Méliès. L’ensemble des 40 enfants du centre de loisirs a pu découvrir le film réalisé lors d’une séance de projection finale. 
// Quelles sont les origines des effets spéciaux du cinéma d’aujourd’hui ? À travers la réalisation de plusieurs saynètes, les enfants ont expérimenté les techniques de trucage et de bruitage, à la manière de leurs prémices.

 

Atelier réalisé par les jeunes de l’École et centre de loisirs Barbanègre à Paris 19e : Désiré AZIBOR ASEKE GODDAY, Dominion AZIBOR ASEKE GODDAY, Anzël BARNAUD, Ganethio COULIBALY, Tamba ETOUNDI ODITI, André Gino GURRIERI DUMONT, Aaronn HABANGU, Henzo KAÏ NOBUMOTO, Mariem KAWATE Chong-Hué NHOLAN, Julia PUGEAULT avec l’artiste-vidéaste Valentine Franc.

 

Création réalisée dans le cadre du programme « Regards Croisés ».

Atelier mené par Valentine Franc avec les jeunes de l’École et centre de loisirs Barbanègre, Paris 19e © Madeleine Catteau

bottom of page